Skip to main content
Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board Chair: Megan Flohr, City Council Administrator, City of Fort Wayne

1st Vice-Chair:Kate Virag, Senior Account Executive, Ferguson Advertising

2nd Vice-Chair: Chris Cloud, Chief of Staff, Allen County Board of Commissioners

3rd Vice-Chair: William A. Ramsey, Esq., Attorney, Barrett McNagny LLP

Treasurer: Jim Underwood, Community Leader

Secretary: Jerry Lewis, Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing, Purdue University Fort Wayne

President: Bruce R. Haines, General Manager, Fort Wayne Public Television, Inc.

Past Chair:Dana Berkes, Public Affairs and Economic Development Manager, NIPSCO


Gregory Allen, Executive Vice President – President – Fort Wayne Metro Market, Premier Bank

Alan S. Duff, WVP Chief Investment Officer, Trust & Wealth Partners

J. Spencer Feighner, Attorney, Haller & Colvin Attorneys at Law

Lynne Gilmore, Community Leader; Board President & Interim Executive Director, Creative Women of the World

Jaclyn Goldsborough, Board Member - Digital & PR Strategist, Ruesser

Lauren Hoffman, Office Manager, MKM Architecture & Design

Michelle Kearns, Marketing Communications Director, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana

Joseph Kline, Community Leader

Kyle Lunford, Director of Home Ownership & Community Development, Ruoff Mortgage

Jerry Noble, Corporate Architect, Surack Enterprises

Emily Owen, Whittle Strategic Accounting

Jillian Rich, Associate, Audit Team, KSM (Katz, Sapper & Miller) Assurance, Accounting and Tax Advisory

Judy Sorg, Community Leader

Jennifer Vanderpool, Vice President, Felderman Construction

Gary Wasson, Community Leader

Doug Worthington, Community Leader

Board Intern: Jared Herndon, Ash Brokerage