Skip to main content
Calendar of Station Meetings

 

Following is a listing of all of PBS Fort Wayne’s station meetings scheduled from October 2023 through September 2024.

All meetings will take place at PBS Fort Wayne unless otherwise announced.

Please note:

All Board and Board Committee meetings for 2022-23 will be virtual/hybrid in nature, based from the Oldenkamp Community Room at PBS Fort Wayne.

For more information, contact PBS Fort Wayne via email at info@wfwa.org.

NOTE: Meeting Attendees:

  • Please allow up to 1-1/2 hours for Executive and Board meetings.
  • Please arrive at 11:45am for Board and Board Committee meetings if you are eating lunch.
  • The business portion of the meeting will begin promptly at the hour as scheduled.

 

Monthly Meetings are listed by:

• Day, Date

• Committee having Meeting

• Meeting time, Meeting location

 

October 2023

Thursday, October 5

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Thursday, October 12

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, October 18

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, October 25

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

November 2023

Wednesday, November 15

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, November 21

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Board of Directors

Tuesday, November 28

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, November 29

Governance Committee- Business postponed. Business that was to occur during this meeting will now be taken care of at a rescheduled meeting on Tuesday, December 12 at 8:30am.

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

December 2024

Thursday, December 7

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, December 12

Governance Committee-Combined meeting of business scheduled for the November 2023 meeting plus business scheduled for this meeting. This meeting moved from its prior date of November 29 to this date.

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, December 19

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, December 20

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

 

January 2024

Wednesday, January 16

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, January 17

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Saturday, January 20

Community Advisory Board

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

 

Tuesday, January 23

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, January 24

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

February 2024

Thursday, February 1

Strategic Plan and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Thursday, February 15

Finance Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, February 21

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, February 28

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

March 2024

Tuesday, March 19

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, March 19

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, March 20

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, March 26

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

April 2024

Thursday, April 4

Strategic Plan and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, April 16

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, April 17

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Saturday, April 20-Moving to new date due to scheduling conflicts; see May 11 below.

Community Advisory Board

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

 

Wednesday, April 24

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

May 2024

Saturday, May 11-Moved from original date of April 20 due to schedule conflict (see above)

Community Advisory Board

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, May 15

Fund Development Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, May 21

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, May 21

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, May 22

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Jun

 

Wednesday, June 12 (was originally scheduled for June 19th, now cancelled)

Fund Development Committee

CANCELLED: Business to be discussed at this meeting now carries over to the next scheduled meeting, 

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, June 18

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, June 26

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

July 2024

Tuesday, July 16

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, July 16

PBS Fort Wayne Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Saturday, July 20

Community Advisory Board

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

 

Wednesday, July 17

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, July 24

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

August 2024

Thursday, August 1

Strategic Plan and Technology Committee

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, August 20

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, August 21

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, August 28

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

September 2024

Tuesday, September 17

Finance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Tuesday, September 17

Board of Directors

12pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, September 18

Fund Development Committee

9am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne

 

Wednesday, September 27

Governance Committee

8:30am

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS Fort Wayne